Nonprofits

🤲 HELPING HANDS

Examiner Member Charity and Nonprofit Spotlight

These organizations receive free Examiner support thanks to the generosity of our paid reader members. 

(as of 11/11/22)


100 Donors https://www.100donors.org/

A-Home https://a-homehousing.org

ARC Stages http://arcstages.org

BluePath Service Dogs https://www.bluepathservicedogs.org

CAREERS Support Solutions https://careerssupportsolutions.org

Caring for the Hungry and Homeless of Peekskill (CHHOP) https://www.chhop.org

Community Center of Northern Westchester https://communitycenternw.org

DOROT Westchester https://www.dorotusa.org/volunteer/westchester

Feeding Westchester https://feedingwestchester.org

Fireboat McKean Preservation Project https://www.fireboatmckean.org/

Friends of Karen https://www.friendsofkaren.org

Friends of the Old Croton Aqueduct https://aqueduct.org

Furniture Sharehouse https://furnituresharehouse.org/

Greenburgh Health Center https://www.greenburghhealthcenter.com/

Greenburgh Neighborhood Health Center https://www.greenburghhealthcenter.com/

Holocaust & Human Rights Education Center https://hhrecny.org

Hudson Gateway Realtor Foundation https://www.hgar.com/about-us/hg-realtor-foundation

Hudson River Sloop Clearwater https://www.clearwater.org

Justin Veatch Fund www.thejustinveatchfund.org 

Let It Shine https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaceyshineon/

Making Headway Foundation https://makingheadway.org

Miracle League of Westchester https://mlwny.org

Mount Kisco Interfaith Food Pantry https://www.mountkiscofoodpantry.org

Mount Kisco Volunteer Ambulance Corps https://www.mkvac.org

Mount Kisco Arts Council https://www.facebook.com/MtKiscoArtsCouncil/

Mount Kisco Child Care Center https://mkccc.org

My Brother Vinny https://www.mybrothervinny.org

My Sisters’ Place https://mspny.org

NAMI https://namiwestchester.org/

Northern Westchester Hospital (Food Is Care) https://nwh.northwell.edu/your-visit/food-is-care

Ossining Micro Fund https://ossiningmicrofund.org

Ossining Open Door Medical Center https://opendoormedical.org/

Paws Crossed Animal Rescue https://www.pawscrossedny.org

Planned Parenthood Hudson Peconic https://www.plannedparenthood.org/planned-parenthood-hudson-peconic

Pleasantville Farmers Market https://www.pleasantvillefarmersmarket.org

Second Chance Foods https://secondchancefoods.org/

SPCA Briarcliff Manor https://spcawestchester.org

Spiral Giving https://www.spiralgiving.org

St. John’s Episcopal Church in Pleasantville https://www.stjohnspleasantville.org

Teatown Reservation https://www.teatown.org/

Volunteer New York https://www.volunteernewyork.org

Westchester Jewish Coalition for Immigration https://www.wjci.org

Westchester Jewish Community Services https://www.wjcs.com

Westchester Residential Opportunities (WRO) https://wroinc.org

White Plains Meals on Wheels https://www.mowwp.org

Yorktown For Justice https://yorktownforjustice.org

Share